Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Beauty & The Beast Limited Blue Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: UMC
Release Date: 30 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Beauty & The Beast Limited Blue Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Various Artists Beauty & The Beast Limited Blue Vinyl LP

The songs from the ‘Beauty And The Beast’ Original Motion Picture soundtrack will be released on a 140g blue coloured vinyl. The Album features songs by Celine Dion, Ariana Grande & John Legend & Josh Groban.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Belle - Emma Watson, Luke Evans, Ensemble
2. How Does A Moment Last Forever (Music Box) - Kevin Kline
3. Belle (Reprise) - Emma Watson
4. Gaston - Josh Gad, Luke Evans, Ensemble
5. Be Our Guest - Ewan McGregor, Emma Thompson, Gugu Mbatha - Raw, Ian McKellen
6. Days In The Sun - Adam Mitchell, Stanley Tucci, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha - Raw, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson, Emma Watson, Audra McDonald, Clive Rowe
7. Something There - Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Ewan McGregor, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson, Nathan Mack, Gugu Mbatha - Raw
8. How Does A Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) - Emma Watson

Side: 2
1. Beauty and the Beast - Emma Thompson
2. Evermore - Dan Stevens
3. The Mob Song - Luke Evans, Josh Gad, Emma Thompson, Ian McKellen, Stanley Tucci, Nathan Mack, Gugu Mbatha - Raw, Ewan McGregor, Ensemble
4. Beauty and the Beast (Finale) - Audra McDonald, Emma Thompson, Ensemble
5. How Does A Moment Last Forever - Céline Dion
6. Beauty and the Beast - Ariana Grande, John Legend
7. Evermore - Josh Groban
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal