Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Inishmore Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 30 June 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Inishmore Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Riot Inishmore Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Black Water
2. Angel Eyes
3. Liberty
4. Kings Are Falling
5. The Man
6. Watching the Signs
7. Should I Run
8. Cry for the Dying
9. Turning the Hands of Time
10. 15 Rivers (Bonus Track)
11. Red Reign (Bonus Track)
12. Gypsy
13. Inishmore (Forsaken Heart)
14. Inishmore
15. Danny Boy
16. 15 Rivers (Acoustic Writing Demo)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal