Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

World Inferno Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 16 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add World Inferno Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Entrails World Inferno Limited Vinyl LP

Brand new album (their 6th full length release) from the Swedish death metal heroes.

Featured Tracks:
1. World Inferno
2. Condemned to the Grave
3. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
4. The Soul Collector
5. Dead and Buried
6. Insane Slaughter
7. Into Eternal Fire
8. Suffer
9. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal