Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Extinction Level Event - The Final World Front Ltd Cream/Orange 2LP

Busta Rhymes

Label: Omerta Inc
Release Date: 30 June 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Extinction Level Event - The Final World Front Ltd Cream/Orange 2LP To Basket 19.99

Busta Rhymes Extinction Level Event - The Final World Front Limited Cream/Orange Vinyl 2LP Set

Busta Rhymes third studio album 'Extinction Level Event - The Final World Front' originally released in December 1999 gets its first ever vinyl reissue via Omerta Inc. Featuring the iconic hit single - 'What's It Gonna Be?!' with Janet Jackson - which is still Busta's highest charting single - The Grammy nominated 'Gimme Some More' and guest spots from Ozzy Osbourne and Mystikal. Remastered specifically for the format, this will be the best this album has ever sounded. Pressed onto 2 x split cream and orange 180gm heavyweight LP's, each copy will come housed in a high quality matte finished sleeve with original artwork and insert.

Featured Tracks:
1. There's Only One Year Left!!! (Intro)
2. Everybody Rise
3. Where We Are About To Take It
4. Extinction Level Event (The Song Of Salvation)
5. Tear Da Roof Off
6. Against All Odds (feat. Flipmode Squad)
7. Just Give It To Me Raw
8. Do It To Death
9. Keepin' It Tight
10. Gimme Some More
11. Iz They Wildin Wit Us & Ghettin' Rowdy Wit Us (feat. Mystikal)
12. Party Is Goin' On Over Here
13. Do The Bus A Bus
14. Take It Off
15. What's It Gonna Be?! (feat. Janet Jackson)
16. Hot Shit Makin' Ya Bounce
17. What The Fuck You Want!!!
18. This Means War!! (feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
19. The Burial Song (Outro)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal