Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Onward Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Rock Classics
Release Date: 08 June 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Onward Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Hawkind Onward Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
A1 Seasons
A2 The Hills Have Ears
A3 Mind Cut
A4 System Check
A5 Death Trap

B1 Southern Cross
B2 The Prophecy
B3 Electric Tears
B4 The Drive By
B5 Computer Cowards

C1 Right To Decide
C2 Aerospace Age
C3 The Flowering Of The Rose

D1 Howling Moon
D2 Trans Air Trucking
D3 Deep Vents
D4 Green Finned Demon
D5 Untitled
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal