Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

MONUMENTUM Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Vinyl ECK
Release Date: 01 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add MONUMENTUM Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

ECLIPSE MONUMENTUM Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

With the development shown in their last two albums "Bleed and Scream" and "Armageddonize" the picture was clear, ECLIPSE were destined for greatness, and now greatness has been delivered in the shape of their new album MONUMENTUM. After touring extensively for two years with their previous album, Eclipse's main songwriters Erik Mårtensson and Magnus Henriksson reconvened in Erik's new studio in the Swedish countryside and started writing songs. The intention was to write and record an album with no compromise of either song quality or performance from the band.

Featured Tracks:
1. Vertigo (Side A)
2. Never Look Back (Side A)
3. Killing Me (Side A)
4. The Downfall Of Eden (Side A)
5. Hurt (Side A)
6. Jaded (Side A)
7. Born To Lead (Side B)
8. For Better Or For Worse (Side B)
9. Way Back (Side B)
10. Night Comes Crawling (Side B)
11. Black Rain (Side B)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal