Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Powerflo Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Dine Alone Music
Release Date: 07 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Powerflo Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Powerflo Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Playing an infusion of hardcore, metal and hip-hop, Powerflo are a new band fronted by Cypress Hill founding member Sen Dog, and completed by a circle of musicians featuring in prolific West Coast metal bands including Christian Olde Wolbers (Fear Factory) and Rogelio Lozano (Downset).

Add in Billy Graziadel, from Brooklyn’s Biohazard, and Powerflo is already shaping up to be a new favourite for many rap metal fans.

Featured Tracks:
1. My M.O.
2. Resistance
3. Where I Stay
4. Crushing That
5. Less Than A Human
6. The Grind
7. Victim Of Circumstance
8. Made It This Way
9. Finish The Game
10. Up And Out Of Me
11. Start A War
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal