Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Mission Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download


Label: UMC
Release Date: 30 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Mission Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £18.99

Styx The Mission Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

THE MISSION is a thrilling return to STYX's progressive roots, complete with a courageous & visionary concept inspired by a friendship with NASA scientists on the New Horizons Mission. A captivating adventure unfolds across 14 tracks, 249 million miles from home! With a sound as big as a galaxy & two years in the making, it embodies a throw-back progressive-rock feel. This is the bandís first brand new studio album in 14 years. 180g black vinyl with DL codes

Featured Tracks:
1. Overture
2. Gone Gone Gone
3. Hundred Million Miles From Home
4. Trouble At The Big Show
5. Locomotive
6. Radio Silence
7. The Greater Good
8. Time May Bend
9. Ten Thousand Ways
10. Red Storm
11. All Systems Stable
12. Khedive
13. The Outpost
14. Mission To Mars
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal