Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Whatever Witch You Are Limited Vinyl LP

Dead Heavens

Label: Dine Alone
Release Date: 07 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Whatever Witch You Are Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Dead Heavens Whatever Witch You Are Limited Vinyl LP

Dine Alone has signed Canadian band Dead Heavens, a new project from Walter Schrifels (Vanishing Life, Gorilla Biscuits, Rival Schools, Quicksand, and more), Paul Kostabi (Youth Gone Mad, White Zombie, Psychotica), Drew Thomas, and Nathan Aguilar. CLRVYNT premiered “Away From The Speed” along with support from VICE. Did a 8 date UK tour in March. Being released on CD & standard vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Rainbow of the Ohm Chart
2. Basic Cable
3. Away from the Speed
4. Bad Luck Child
5. The Moon Will Listen (But Not the Sun)
6. Adderall Highway
7. Gold Tooth
8. Silver Sea
9. Experience
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal