Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Singles Limited Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: Mute
Release Date: 16 June 2017
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add The Singles Limited Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket 24.99

Can The Singles Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

Can - The Singles, a brand new collection of all of the band's single releases. This unique document is the first time the singles have been presented together and shows the breadth of their influential career, from well loved tracks like Halleluwah, Vitamin C and I Want More to more obscure and sought after singles such as Silent Night and Turtles Have Short Legs. The tracks are all presented in their original single version, many of which have been unavailable for many years and not presented outside of the original 7" release. The triple vinyl comes packaged in a trifold sleeve and decorated with a beautiful spot gloss lamination and is designed by the award winning Julian House from Intro, a long time design collaborator of Can's. The vinyl serves as a wonderful document to this corner of the Can world for the hardcore fan and is an often overlooked area of the band's career.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Soul Desert
2. She Brings The Rain
3. Spoon
4. Shikako Maru Ten
5. Turtles Have Short Legs
6. Halleluwah
7. Vitamin C
8. I'm So Green

Disc: 2
1. Mushroom
2. Moonshake
3. Future Days
4. Dizzy Dizzy
5. Splash
6. Hunters And Collectors
7. Vernal Equinox
8. I Want More

Disc: 3
1. ....And More
2. Silent Night
3. Cascade Waltz
4. Don't Say No
5. Return
6. Hoolah Hoolah
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal