Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Painted Ruins Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Grizzly Bear

Label: Columbia
Release Date: 18 August 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Painted Ruins Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 15.99

Grizzly Bear Painted Ruins Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
01 Wasted Acres
02 Mourning Sound
03 Four Cypresses
04 Three Rings
05 Losing All Sense
06 Aquarian
07 Cut-Out
08 Glass Hillside
09 Neighbors
10 Systole
11 Sky Took Hold
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal