Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Missing Link Limited 180gram Vinyl EP

Nick Murphy

Label: Future Classic
Release Date: 09 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Missing Link Limited 180gram Vinyl EP To Basket £16.99

Nick Murphy Missing Link Limited 180gram Vinyl EP

Missing Link is a new collection of tracks from Nick Murphy (formally known as Chet Faker). The 5-song EP is out today digitally and available to pre-order now on limited heavy-weight black 12" vinyl, out June 09. Missing Link opens with the single "Your Time," featuring production from KAYTRANADA, and moves through Murphy's sound evolution from the voiceless distortion of "Bye" to "Weak Education," the dance-influenced track closer. Nick Murphy will also bring his dynamic live show to stages across the globe through the end of the year, announcing an extensive world tour that features headline shows in the UK. Tickets on sale now.

Featured Tracks:
Your Time (prodced by KAYTRANADA)
Iím Ready
Forget About Me
Weak Education
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal