Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rub My Mind Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Barb Wire Dolls

Label: Motorhead Music
Release Date: 16 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rub My Mind Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Barb Wire Dolls Rub My Mind Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

"Barb Wire Dolls are the most explosive and exciting new punk band I've seen in decades! They are gonna change the face of music and save rock and roll as we know it!" - Mickey Leigh/brother of Joey Ramone When Motörhead’s legendary frontman ‪;;;Lemmy saw BARB WIRE DOLLS live at Whisky A Go-Go back in 2015, he immediately took them under his wing and signed them personally to the ‪;;;Motörhead Music record label. After years of performing on stages across the world, fans will see the five-piece rock band from Crete, Greece performing at the biggest punk show of them all – the 2017 Vans Warped Tour, presented by Journeys. ‬;;;‬;;;‬;;;‬;;;

Isis Queen (vocals)
Pyn Doll (lead guitar)
Krash Doll (drums)
Iriel Blaque (bass)
Remmington (rhythm guitar)

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Back in the U.S.S.A.
2. If I Fall
3. Desert Song
4. Hole of Isolation
5. Gold
6. Call Me

Side: 2
1. We Are Champions
2. Edge of Innocence
3. Fade Away
4. Contract
5. Where Mountains Drink the Wine
6. Fire to Burn
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal