Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Lust For Life Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Iggy Pop

Label: UMC
Release Date: 02 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Lust For Life Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Iggy Pop Lust For Life Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

"The Idiot is the debut solo album by American rock singer Iggy Pop. It was the first of two LPs released in 1977 which Pop wrote and recorded in collaboration with David Bowie.
Lust for Life is the second studio album by Iggy Pop, his second solo release and his second collaboration with David Bowie, following The Idiot earlier in the year. As well as achieving critical success, it was Pop's most commercially popular album to date, and remains his only Gold-certified release in the UK.
TV Eye Live 1977 is a live album by Iggy Pop originally released in 1978. The album features recordings from multiple concerts as well as featuring David Bowie on keyboards and backing vocals on some tracks.180g and download card Cut from analog tapes Mastered by Robert Vosges at Capitol Mastering"

Featured Tracks:
A1 Lust For Life
A2 Sixteen
A3 Some Weird Sin
A4 The Passenger
A5 Tonight

B1 Success
B2 Turn Blue
B3 Neighborhood Threat
B4 Fall In Love With Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal