Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Trainspotting 2 Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Various Artists

Label: Polydor
Release Date: 02 June 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Trainspotting 2 Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 24.99

Various Artists Trainspotting 2 Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

T2 Trainspotting is the sequel to the seminal 1996 film Trainspotting. It is directed by Danny Boyle, written by John Hodge and produced by Andrew Macdonald, Danny Boyle, Christian Colson and Bernard Bellew. T2 Trainspotting is based on the novels Porno and Trainspotting by Irvine Welsh and features the original cast of Ewan McGregor, Ewen Bremner, Jonny Lee Miller and Robert Carlyle. Released on a 15 track 180g 2LP Gatefold release on black vinyl with a download card.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Lust For Life - Iggy Pop
2. Shotgun Mouthwash - High Contrast
3. Silk - Wolf Alice
4. Get Up - Young Fathers
5. Relax - Frankie Goes To Hollywood
6. Eventually But (Spud's letter to Gail) - Underworld, Ewen Bremner
7. Only God Knows - Young Fathers
8. Dad's Best Friend - Rubberbandits

Disc: 2
1. Dreaming - Blondie
2. Radio Ga Ga - Queen
3. It's Like That - Run D.M.C., Jason Nevins
4. White Man In Hammersmith Palais - The Clash
5. Rain Or Shine - Young Fathers
6. Whitest Boy On The Beach - Fat White Family
7. Born Slippy (NUXX) - Underworld
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal