Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Bad Hombre Limited Vinyl LP

Bob Wayne

Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 09 May 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Bad Hombre Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Bob Wayne Bad Hombre Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Hell Yeah
2. Mr. Bandana
3. Still Truckin
4. 420 Bound
5. Hangin Tree
6. Take Back The USA
7. The Last Breath You Take
8. Fairground In The Sky
9. Devil's Backbone
10. Kiss My Ass God Bless The USA
11. 80 Miles From Baghdad
12. Working Class Musician
13. Wake Me Up
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal