Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

AMERICAN ANTHEMS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 26 May 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add AMERICAN ANTHEMS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

VARIOUS ARTISTS AMERICAN ANTHEMS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

American Anthems is a roaring 2 X LP, black 180gram vinyl album package. Featuring 21 of the finest rock and pop hits that capture and celebrate the spirit of America. The superb anthems highlighted on this set dominate American radio and simultaneously became huge international hits. The big contemporary artists include, Journey, Elvis Presely, Bob Dylan, James Brown and Johnny Cash to name a few.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey
2. More Than a Feeling - Boston
3. Eye of the Tiger - Survivor
4. Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley
5. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins

Disc: 2
1. Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan
2. Because the Night - Patti Smith
3. American Woman - The Guess Who
4. Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon

Disc: 3
1. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf
2. Living in America - James Brown
3. Somebody to Love - Jefferson Airplane
4. Mrs. Robinson - Simon & Garfunkel
5. Mr. Tambourine Man - The Byrds
6. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash

Disc: 4
1. You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
2. Lost in America - Alice Cooper
3. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now - Starship
4. You Make My Dreams - Daryl Hall & John Oates
5. Carry on Wayward Son - Kansas
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal