Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Manila Ice Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Lex Records
Release Date: 12 May 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Manila Ice Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Eyedress Manila Ice Limited Vinyl LP

Eyedress is Idris Vicuña, a 26 years old singer / rapper / producer from the Philippines. His music is somewhere between Connan Moccasin, Mac Demarco and Frank Ocean. Eyedress has previously released the 'Supernatural EP' on XL Records in 2013.

Featured Tracks:
01 Manilla Ice
02 Sofia Coppola
03 Separation Anxiety
04 Family Tree
05 Big Shoes
06 Feel Like Giving Up
07 Can't Run From Pain
08 Third Eye Kisses
09 Love All Around
10 Pentagram Land
11 Living Room
12 Sticky Green Leaves
13 High Street Drive By
14 Used to be good friends
15 Look past the past
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal