Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Reprobate Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 28 April 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Reprobate Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Firespawn The Reprobate Limited Vinyl LP

A Swedish group conceived by Necrophobic bassist Alex Friberg, Entombed A.D. vocalist Lars-Goran Petrov, bassist Victor Brandt, Unleashed guitarist Fredrik Folkare and Usurpress drummer Matte Modin. Borne by an unnatural need to craft, however wicked, the deadliest metal, Firespawn quickly set to work on what would be their debut full-length, Shadow Realms. 'The Reprobate' sounds like a great beast roaring. Songs like 'Serpent of the Ocean', 'Blood Eagle', and 'The Whitechapel Murderer' are brutal yet grandiose. They ravage yet have an air of sophistication. Firespawn embody the art and vision of death metal classic and contemporary. They understand its ominous energy. GENRE (PRECISE): Death Metal WHERE FROM: Sweden INFO: Feat. members of Entombed A.D., Necrophobic, Unleashed, Raised Fist and Nagfar

Featured Tracks:
1. Sepent of the ocean
2. Blood eagle
3. Full of hate
4. Damnatio ad bestias
5. Death by impalement
6. Generals creed
7. The whitechapel murderer
8. A patient wolf
9. The reprobate
10. Nightwalkers
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal