Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Lively Up Yourself Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Bob Marley

Label: Wewantsounds
Release Date: 19 May 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Lively Up Yourself Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 24.99

Bob Marley Lively Up Yourself Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

This superbly crafted Bob Marley set (1CD/2LP) compiled and annotated by French journalist Vincent Tarriere, chronicles the story behind this legendary article "The Wild Side of Paradise" published by Rolling Stone Magasine in 1973 through the memories of photographer Arthur Gorson and features a handpicked selection of Bob Marley's best songs, recorded at his creative peak, during the late 60s and early 70s, when he was working with producers Bunny Lee, Leslie Kong and Lee Perry.

Featured Tracks:
1. Mellow Mood
2. Hypocrites
3. Nice Time
4. This Train
5. Wisdom
6. Mr. Chatterbox
7. Soul Shakedown Party
8. Soul Captives
9. Do It Twice
10. Caution
11. My Cup
12. No Water
13. Duppy Conqueror
14. Corner Stone
15. Long Long Winter
16. Small Axe
17. Kaya
18. Sun Is Shining
19. Concrete Jungle
20. Keep On Moving
21. Man to Man (Who The Cap Fit)
22. Mr. Brown
23. Lively Up Yourself
24. Trench Town Rock
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal