Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

We The People Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Adrenaline Mob

Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 02 June 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add We The People Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Adrenaline Mob We The People Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. King Of The Ring
2. We The People
3. The Killer's Inside
4. Bleeding Hands
5. Chasing Dragons
6. Til The Head Explodes
7. What You're Made Of
8. Raise Em Up

Disc: 2
1. Ignorance & Greed
2. Blind Leading The Blind
3. Violent State Of Mind
4. Lords Of Thunder
5. Rebel Yell
6. Devil Went Down To Georgia
7. Snortin' Whiskey
8. Tie Your Mother Down
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal