Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Big Dream Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Lonely Robot

Label: Insideoutmusic
Release Date: 28 April 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Big Dream Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Lonely Robot The Big Dream Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Prologue (Deep Sleep)
2. Awakenings
3. Sigma
4. In Floral Green
5. Everglow
6. False Lights

Disc: 2
1. Symbolic
2. The Divine Art Of Being
3. The Big Dream
4. Hello World Goodbye
5. Epilogue (Sea Beams)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal