Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ACOUSTICA Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 14 April 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add ACOUSTICA Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

SCORPIONS ACOUSTICA Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Acoustic set from the Hanover hardrock legends, recorded in a Portuguese monastery in 2001 in front of the bandís most loyal fans. The set includes favorites such as Winds Of Change, Send Me An Angel and You And I. Available for the first time on vinyl, this was previously available on CD/DVD. The new vinyl edition includes 6 bonus tracks, unavailable on previous physical editions and is presented on a 2 LP 180gm black vinyl set.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Loving You Sunday Morning
2. Is There Anybody There
3. The Zoo
4. Always Somewhere
5. Life Is Too Short

Disc: 2
1. Holiday
2. You & I
3. When Love Kills Love
4. Tease Me, Please Me
5. Dust in the Wind

Disc: 3
1. Send Me An Angel
2. Under the Same Sun
3. Rhythm of Love
4. Back To You
5. Catch Your Train

Disc: 4
1. I Wanted To Cry (But The Tears Wouldn't Come)
2. Wind Of Change
3. Love of My Life
4. Drive
5. Still Loving You
6. Hurricane 2001
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal