Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Concord
Release Date: 16 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

TajMo Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Don't Leave Me Here
2. She Knows How To Rock Me
3. All Around The World
4. Om Sweet Om
5. Shake Me In Your Arms
6. That's Who I Am
7. Diving Duck Blues
8. Squeeze Box
9. Ain't Nobody Talkin'
10. Soul
11. Waiting On The World To Change
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal