Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Death on The Road (2005) Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

Iron Maiden

Label: Parlophone
Release Date: 28 July 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Death on The Road (2005) Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Iron Maiden Death on The Road (2005) Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

2017 will be the year we revisit Iron Maiden and the second half of the catalogue reissues on vinyl!

These will be split into 3 separate release phases and the first 2 albums will also be made available within a limited edition partially filled collector’s box, as per the previous campaign.

This portion of the catalogue includes the 2 Blaze Bayley records, then the catalogue moves into the second Bruce Dickinson era. This includes some stunning live repertoire, including the seminal “Rock in Rio” live album on triple vinyl, recorded in front of TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND PEOPLE(!!) in Brazil in 2001 on the last night of the Brave New World tour.

The collector’s box will also contain space for last year’s Book of Souls record, but as it is already available on vinyl is isn’t part of this campaign.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Wildest Dreams 4:51
A2 Wrathchild 2:59
A3 Can I Play With Madness 3:31
A4 The Trooper 4:11
A5 Dance Of Death 9:34

B1 Rainmaker 4:11
B2 Brave New World 6:09
B3 Paschendale 10:17
B4 Lord Of The Flies 5:04

C1 No More Lies 8:06
C2 Hallowed By Thy Name 7:40
C3 Fear Of The Dark 7:38

D1 Iron Maiden 5:09
D2 Journey Man 7:02
D3 The Number Of The Beast 4:57
D4 Run To The Hills 4:23
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal