Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

DISCO ANTHEMS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: Demon Records
Release Date: 14 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add DISCO ANTHEMS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket 15.99

VARIOUS ARTISTS DISCO ANTHEMS Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set

Demon Records presents Disco Anthems - 18 Disco Classics across 3 LPs featuring original extended mixes from The Jacksons, Earth, Wind & Fire, Boney M. & The Three Degrees. Presented in a glamorous gatefold sleeve with original artwork and 3 x 180g heavyweight vinyl, this is the definitive Disco compilation! Disco Anthems is available exclusively on vinyl

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Jacksons, Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (12"" John Luongo Disco Mix)
2. Earth Wind & Fire, Boogie Wonderland (12" Version)
3. Heatwave, Boogie Nights (12"" Single Version)
4. McFadden & Whitehead, Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (12"" Version)
5. Odyssey, Native New Yorker (12"" Disco Mix)
6. Gary's Gang, Keep On Dancin' (12"" Version)

Disc: 2
1. Patrick Juvet, I Love America (12"" Version)
2. Dan Hartman feat Loleatta Holloway, Vertigo / Relight My Fire (12"" Version)
3. Voyage, Souvenirs (12"" Version)
4. The Three Degrees, Givin' Up, Givin' In (Long Version)
5. Frantique, Strut Your Funky Stuff (UK 12"" Remix)
6. Cheryl Lynn, Got To Be Real (12"" Version)

Disc: 3
1. Cerrone, Supernature (12"" Version)
2. Vicki Sue Robinson, Turn The Beat Around (12"" Version)
3. Andrea True Connection, More More More (12"" Version)
4. Eruption, I Can't Stand The Rain (12"" Version)
5. Boney M, Rasputin (Maxi Version)
6. Village People, Can't Stop The Music (Extended Mix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal