Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Venomous Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 31 March 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Venomous Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Nightrage The Venomous Limited Vinyl LP

Nightrage release their seventh full length album.

Nightrage has always been honest and true to their craft and with the upcoming album "The Venemous" they have made their best album to date. With the addition of Magnus Soderman on guitars and Lawrence Dinamarca on drums, Marios Iliopoulos, Ronnie Nyman and Anders Hammer have reinforced their foundation to create a masterpiece of pure melodic death metal that is "The Venemous"

The concept and misanthropic message of Nightrage's seventh album might appear simple and straight forward. However, "The Venemous" is everything BUT simple!

This relentless tale of extinction is told with as much venomous aggression as there is intriguing and mesmerizing melodies. Memorable hooks and some of the catchiest choruses that metal has seen in decades, does nothing to compromise the brutality and honesty that Nightrage is known for.

The music is catchy and extreme, melodic and wild! And lyrically it deals with the failure of mankind and how we as human beings are racing towards our own extinction.

Make no mistake, life is hard, but Nightrage is harder!

Featured Tracks:
1. The Venomous
2. Metamorphosis/Day Of Wrath
3. In Abhorrence
4. Affliction
5. Catharsis
6. Bemoan
7. The Blood
8. From Ashes Into Stone
9. Trail Of Ghosts
10. Disturbia
11. Desolation And Dismay
12. Denial Of The Soul
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal