Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

HEATHEN Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Legacy
Release Date: 31 March 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add HEATHEN Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

DAVID BOWIE HEATHEN Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP

Legacy Vinyl reissue on 180gm black LP. A 12 track single vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Sunday
2. Cactus
3. Slip Away
4. Slow Burn
5. Afraid
6. I've Been Waiting for You

Disc: 2
1. I Would Be Your Slave
2. I Took a Trip on a Gemini Spaceship
3. 5:15 the Angels Have Gone
4. Everyone Says 'Hi'
5. A Better Future
6. Heathen (The Rays)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal