Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Two Sevens Clash Limited Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: VP Records
Release Date: 07 July 2017
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Two Sevens Clash Limited Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket £24.99

Culture Two Sevens Clash Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

40th anniversary edition of the classic ‘Two Sevens Clash’ album now expanded with a second disc of 12” disco mixes, DJ cuts and dubs. TWO SEVENS CLASH from CULTURE was the must-have reggae accessory for any self-respecting music fan back in that long hot summer of ‘77. Loaded up with hit anthems like “See Them A Come”, “I Am Not Ashamed”, “Natty Dread Taking Over” and the prophetic title track. TWO SEVENS CLASH remains the defining album statement of the year that reggae crossed over – get ready to ride this lion to Zion!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Calling Rasta For I
2. I'm Alone In The Wilderness
3. Pirate Days
4. Two Sevens Clash
5. I'm Not Ashamed

Disc: 2
1. Get Ready To Ride The Lion To Zion
2. Black Starliner Must Come
3. Jah Pretty Face
4. See Them A Come
5. Natty Dread Taking Over

Disc: 3
1. Two Sevens Clash / Prophecy Revealed (feat. Mr Bojangles) [12" Mix]
2. Fulfillment - The Mighty Two

Disc: 4
1. I'm Not Ashamed / Under Tight Wraps (feat. I-Roy) [12" Mix] - Culture & I-Roy
2. I Am Not Ashamed - The Mighty Two

Disc: 5
1. See Them A Come / Mask Mi Mask (feat. Prince Weedy) [12" Mix]
2. Informer
3. Informer - The Mighty Two
4. State Of Emergncy - Joe Gibbs And The Professionals
5. Natty Pass His GCE - Shorty The President

Disc: 6
1. Natty Dread Taking Over / Invasion (feat. I-Roy) [12" Mix]
2. Natty Gone Clear - Joe Gibbs & The Professionals
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal