Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Cheek To Cheek Limited Vinyl LP

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstr

Label: Wagram
Release Date: 31 March 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Cheek To Cheek Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong Cheek To Cheek Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Cheek To Cheek.
2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me.
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me.
4. Can Anyone Explain?
5. Stompin' At The Savoy.
6. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket.
7. Summertime (From "Porgy & Bess").
8. A Fine Romance.
9. Tenderly.
10. I Got Plenty O'Nuttin (From "Porgy & Bess").
11. Stars Fell On Alabama.
12. Moonlight In Vermont.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal