Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Elton John Limited Remastered Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP

Elton John

Label: UMC/Mercury
Release Date: 14 April 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Elton John Limited Remastered Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £24.99

Elton John Self Titled Limited Remastered Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP

"Best-known for its opening track ‘Your Song’ this early Elton self-titled masterpiece has much more to offer, not least the gospel inflections of ‘Border Song’ and the blues-rocker ‘Take Me To The Pilot’. Re-mastered in 2016 from the original tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in Portland, Maine and the vinyl was cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road.
Artwork faithfully recreated from original archive copies with all elements included. 180g vinyl with download card"

Featured Tracks:
1. Your Song
2. I Need You To Turn To
3. Take Me To The Pilot
4. No Shoe Strings On Louise
5. First Episode At Hienton

1. Sixty Years On
2. Border Song
3. The Greatest Discovery
4. The Cage
5. The King Must Die
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal