Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

United States of Horror Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Caroline
Release Date: 02 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add United States of Horror Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

Ho99o9 United States of Horror Limited Vinyl LP

L.A. by way of New Jersey hip hop/punk mutants, Ho99o9 have announced their debut album ‘United States of Horror’, due out May 5th via their own imprint Toys Have Powers through Caroline. You can check out their first offering from the album, the title track, produced by David Andrew Sitek of TV on the Radio now, alongside a typically jarring yet pertinent visual accompaniment.

Ho99o9 are also set to hit the road imminently, starting with a clutch of shows at SXSW next week, followed by a headline tour of the US and Canada, leading into a plethora of European Festival appearances. The past two summers have seen the band decimating stages and whipping up a multitude of frenzied crowds on the UK and European festival circuit and this year is set to be no different.

Formed by theOGM (Jean) & Yeti Bones (Eaddy), the band is an amalgamation of punk, rap, militancy, industrial, metal and hardcore creating what they describe as Deathkult.

Featured Tracks:
1. U.S.H.
2. War Is Hell
3. Street Power
4. Face Tatt
5. When Death Calls (interlude)
6. Bleed War
7. Money Machine
8. Splash
9. Knuckle Up
10. DeKay feat. Gnar
11. Sub-Zer0
12. Feels Like…(interlude)
13. City Rejects
14. Hydrolics
15. New Jersey Devil
16. United States of Horror
17. Blaqq Hole
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal