Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

WOLVES EP Limited Vinyl LP

Rag'n'Bone Man

Label: Columbia Records
Release Date: 07 April 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add WOLVES EP Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Rag'n'Bone Man WOLVES EP Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Reuben’s Train
2. No Mother
3. Guilty
4. Lay My Body Down – EP Version
5. Wolves (Feat. Stig Of The Dump)
6. Sirens
7. Hell Yeah (Feat. Vince Staples)
8. Life In Her Yet – EP Version
9. Rain (Feat. Kate Tempest)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal