Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

WAR OF DRAGONS Limited Clear Yellow/Red Splattered Vinyl LP


Release Date: 09 March 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add WAR OF DRAGONS Limited Clear Yellow/Red Splattered Vinyl LP To Basket £17.99

BLOODBOUND WAR OF DRAGONS Limited Clear Yellow/Red Splattered Vinyl LP

It’s been an impressive journey for Bloodbound: The Swedish power metal commando has become more and more popular in recent years. All this falls back on talent and hard work: Since 2005 Bloodbound have not only released six studio albums and a Live DVD/CD, they have also toured with giants such as Sabaton, HammerFall and U.D.O. – in the process winning over a very devoted and loyal fanbase of metalheads. So it doesn’t come as a surprise that Bloodbound’s next career move would be a headlining tour now – armed with their brand new studio album, titled “War Of Dragons”. It’s basically a continuation of the successful “Stormborn” (2014), but offering more fast-paced tracks, without lacking the anthemic feel the band is known for. Bloodbound are masters in combining melody with power and “War Of Dragons” perfectly displays the evolution that the band has gone through since their debut “Nosferatu” was let loose.

Featured Tracks:
01. A New Era Begins
02. Battle In The Sky
03. Tears Of A Dragonheart
04. War Of Dragons
05. Silver Wings
06. Stand And Fight
07. King Of Swords
08. Fallen Heroes
09. Guardians At Heaven's Gate
10. Symphony Satana
11. Starfall
12. Dragons Are Forever
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal