Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Believe Limited Vinyl LP

Jonathan Antoine

Label: Cavendish Records
Release Date: 14 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Believe Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Jonathan Antoine Believe Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Canta Pe' Me
2. Bring Him Home
3. Che Non Finisca Mai
4. E Lucevan Le Stelle
5. Dolce Vento
6. Un Giorno Per Noi
7. Che Gelida Manina
8. La Nostra Patria
9. Hallelujah
10. Ave Maria
11. Because We Believe
12. Cinema Paradiso (Se)
13. A New Tomorrow
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal