Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Time's Up! Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Domino Records
Release Date: 10 March 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Time's Up! Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 16.99

Buzzcocks Time's Up! Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

Featuring the original line-up of Howard Devoto (vocals & songwriter), Pete Shelley (guitar & songwriter), Steve Diggle (bass guitar) and John Maher (drums), 'Time's Up' was recorded at Revolution Studios, Bramhall Lane Stockport on the 18th of October 1976. The session, recording Buzzcocks' live set at the time and was engineered by Andy MacPherson. In December of the same year, the band recorded the four track 'Spiral Scratch' EP with a minimum of fuss in 'downtime' at Indigo Studios, with Martin Hannett (then going under the pseudonym of Martin Zero) producing. 3mm spined outer sleeve, heavyweight black vinyl in printed inner sleeve, download card .

Featured Tracks:
1. You Tear Me Up
2. Breakdown
3. Friends Of Mine
4. Orgasm Addict
5. Boredom
6. Time's Up
7. Lester Sands
8. Love Battery
9. I Can't Control Myself
10. I Love You You Big Dummy
11. Don't Mess Around
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal