Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ARMY OF BONES Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Bones Music Group
Release Date: 03 March 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ARMY OF BONES Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

ARMY OF BONES Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Bones Music Group are excited to announce the release of the debut, self-titled album by Brighton alternative darlings Army of Bones.

Produced by Gethin Pearson (Mallory Knox, The Enemy, We Are the Ocean), the record fizzles with purpose. With the crushing power of their bombastic debut single ‘Batteries, taking in the summery pop of Break Away which explodes into an emotive outro caterwauling guitars, ‘Don’t Be Long’, with its promise “I’m still waiting for you” and the desperate refrain, “Don’t Be Long”, or the shattering “The Day The Fire Went Out”, which carries us into the heart of the fight for life and love.

Featured Tracks:
1. Don’t Be Long
2. Dead In the Water
3. Break Away
4. End of Time
5. Love Song For a City
6. Do You Love Me?
7. Ecclesiastes
8. Batteries
9. River
10. The Day the Fire Went Out
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal