Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

A Eulogy For The Fans Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Back On Black
Release Date: 01 February 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 14.99
NOW 9.99! Save 5.00

ORANGE GOBLIN A Eulogy For The Fans Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Red Tide Rising 4:57
The Filthy Few 2:59
Ballad Of Solomon Eagle 5:26
Time Travelling Blues 6:40
Some You Win, Some You Lose 3:45
The Fog 6:45
Round Up The Horses 5:09
Acid Trial 4:11
They Come Back 5:39
Blue Snow 4:20
Quincy The Pigboy 4:01
Scorpionica 4:17
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal