Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Triplicate Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

Bob Dylan

Label: Sony
Release Date: 31 March 2017
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Triplicate Limited Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket £34.99

Bob Dylan Triplicate Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

The collection features 30 recordings of classic American tunes and marking the first triple-length set of this artist's illustrious career. With each disc individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence, 'Triplicate' showcases Dylan's unique and much-lauded talents as a vocalist, arranger and bandleader on 30 compositions by some of music's most lauded and influential songwriters. The Jack Frost-produced album is the 38th studio set from Bob Dylan and marks the first music from the artist since 'Fallen Angels', which was released in early 2016.

Featured Tracks:
Side One:
1. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
2. September Of My Years
3. I Could Have Told You
4. Once Upon A Time
5. Stormy Weather
Side Two:
6. This Nearly Was Mine
7. That Old Feeling
8. It Gets Lonely Early
9. My One and Only Love
10. Trade Winds

Side One:
1. Braggin’
2. As Time Goes BY
3. Imagination
4. How Deep Is The Ocean
5. P.S. I Love You
Side Two:
6. The Best Is Yet To Come
7. But Beautiful
8. Here’s That Rainy Day
9. Where is The One
10. There’s A Flaw in My Flue

Side One:
1. Day In, Day Out
2. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
3. Sentimental Journey
4. Somewhere Along The Way
5. When The World Was Young
Side Two:
6. These Foolish Things
7. You Go To My Head
8. Stardust
9. It’s Funny To Everyone But Me
10. Why Was I Born
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal