Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Live Dinner Reunion Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Robert Earl Keen

Release Date: 03 February 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Live Dinner Reunion Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Robert Earl Keen Live Dinner Reunion Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Music Icon Robert Earl Keen is set to release the highly-anticipated new double disc album inspired by his acclaimed No. 2 Live Dinner originally recorded live and once again captured at America's legendary dancehall, John T. Floore's Country Store, in the beautiful hill country of Helotes, Texas. In celebration of the 20th anniversary of No. 2 Live Dinner, Dualtone will release Live Dinner Reunion, a collection of Keen's biggest hits and buddy collaborations. Joining Keen on stage for the historic event were Joe Ely, Cory Morrow, Cody Canada, Cody Braun of Reckless Kelly, Bruce Robison and former college room-mate and touring compadre, Lyle Lovett.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Cody Canada Tells It Like It Is
2. Feelin' Good Again
3. Gringo Honeymoon
4. State Of Thanks Addresss
5. I Gotta Go
6. Lucky Weather
7. This Old Porch (feat. Lyle Lovett)

Disc: 2
1. T For Texas (feat. Lyle Lovett)
2. Write A Drinking Song
3. Hot Corn, Cold Corn
4. Cory's Story
5. I'll Go On Downtown (feat. Cory Morrow)
6. Ding Dong Daddy From Dumas (feat. Bryan Duckworth & Mark Patterson)
7. Bruce Robison On The Money

Disc: 3
1. No Kinda Dancer (feat. Bruce Robison)
2. Boys In The Band
3. Shades Of Gray
4. Deliverance Dry Cleaning
5. Ninety-Nine Years For One Dark Day
6. Wild Wind (feat. Cody Braun)

Disc: 4
1. Merry Christmas From The Fam-O-Lee
2. Corpus Christi Bay
3. Lonely Feelin (feat. Cody Canada)
4. Grateful Cred
5. The Road Goes On Forever (feat. Joe Ely)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal