Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Crossover Ministry Limited Vinyl LP

Iron Reagan

Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 03 February 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Crossover Ministry Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Iron Reagan Crossover Ministry Limited Vinyl LP

Crossover deviants IRON REAGAN call upon thee to join the holy order of thrash on their latest full-length, Crossover Ministry! Across 18 tracks and thirty minutes of frantic, punk-metal fury, IRON REAGAN mix a blitzkrieg of relentlessly catchy riffs and irresistible, mosh-ready grooves with punchy, thrash gallops and hardcore punk attitude. Crossover Ministry was recorded by IRON REAGAN guitarist Phil (Landphil) Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios, mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge, High on Fire, Toxic Holocaust) at God City Studios and features stunning artwork by Bonethrower (Mastodon, Young Widows). On Crossover Ministry, IRON REAGAN prove that they are the new leaders of thrash evangelism. Recommended if you like: D.R.I., Ghoul, S.O.D., Power Trip, Suicidal Tendencies, Cro-Mags, Municipal Waste

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. A Dying World
2. You Never Learn
3. Grim Business
4. Dead With My Friends
5. No Sell
6. Condition Evolution
7. Fuck the Neighbors
8. Power of the Skull
9. Crossover Ministry

Disc: 2
1. More War
2. Blatant Violence
3. Parents of Tomorrow
4. Bleed the Fifth
5. Megachurch
6. Shame Spiral
7. Dogsnotgods
8. Eat or Be Eaten
9. Twist Your Fate
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal