Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

LIVE! ON THE JAMES Limited Transparent Gold Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 January 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add LIVE! ON THE JAMES Limited Transparent Gold Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

DOWN TO NOTHING LIVE! ON THE JAMES Limited Transparent Gold Vinyl LP

Richmond hardcore veterans DOWN TO NOTHING have done it again, this time with their first ever, live album titled LIVE! On The James. Recorded on October 25th, 2016 at a sold out show at The Broadberry in their hometown of Richmond Virginia, this album captures the ferocity and relentless energy of their live performance, in true dirty south style. The set list is comprised of favorites spanning their career, and includes tracks from Life On The James, The Most, Unbreakable, and All My Sons. Drummer Daniel Spector had this to say about the album, “We had never considered making a live album before, but this turned out awesome, and the crowd that packed the house that night made it incredible.”

Featured Tracks:
1. Life On The James
2. Along For The Ride
3. I Can’t Believe My Eyes
4. Dirty South
5. Go Ahead Wit Yo Fake Ass
6. Conquer The World
7. When I Rest I Rust
8. Save It For The Birds

1. The Normal People
2. Brothers Turned Strangers
3. Skate Or Die
4. Pipeline
5. My Disguise
6. Soak It Up
7. Down On You
8. Smash It
9. Home Sweet Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal