Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Selfish Age Limited Vinyl LP

As Lions

Label: Eleven Seven Music
Release Date: 20 January 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Selfish Age Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

As Lions Selfish Age Limited Vinyl LP

As Lions are vocalist Austin Dickinson (son of Iron Maiden’s Bruce Dickinson), guitarists Conor O’Keefe and Will Homer, bassist Stefan Whiting, and drummer Dave Fee. They formed in London in late 2014, after Austin, Will and Conor’s previous band, Rise To Remain, split up. They have left behind their RTR metalcore roots, and honed a much more melodic modern rock sound with As Lions. The band released their debut ‘Aftermath’ EP in October 2016, to coincide with their opening slot on a North American tour with Five Finger Death Punch, Shinedown & Sixx:A.M. from mid-October through to December 2016.

Featured Tracks:
The Suffering
Bury My Dead
Selfish Age
White Flags
World on Fire
One By One
The Fall
The Great Escape
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal