Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Essentials Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern...

Label: Concord
Release Date: 20 January 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Essentials Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox The Essentials Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox is the YouTube phenomenon (over 500 million views and counting) and ongoing musical project spearheaded by pianist and arranger Scott Bradlee, who takes contemporary pop and rock tunes and fashions new arrangements for them that cast them in an unpredictable variety of musical styles from the past. “The Essentials” is a compilation album of Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox’s greatest hits spanning their entire career. The tracks on this album have over a combined 146 million views on YouTube. Artists featured on the album include Haley Reinhart, Kate Davis, Casey Abrams, Morgan James, Robyn Adele Anderson and many more!

Featured Tracks:
We Can't Stop starring Robyn Adele Anderson & The Tee Tones
Maps starring Morgan James
Creep starring Haley Reinhart
All About That Bass starring Kate Davis
No Diggity starring Ariana Savalas
I Believe in a Thing Called Love starring Maiya Sykes
My Heart Will Go On starring Mykal Kilgore
Royals starring Puddles Pity Party
Stacy's Mom starring Casey Abrams
Rude starring Von Smith
Sweet Child O'Mine starring Miche Braden
Thrift Shop starring Robyn Adele Anderson
Burn starring Cristina Gatti, Robyn Adele Anderson and Ashley Stroud
Seven Nation Army starring Haley Reinhart
Sorry starring Shoshana Bean
Halo starring LaVance Colley
Hey Ya! starring Sara Niemietz
Such Great Heights starring Kiah Victoria
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal