Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Vinyl Collection 1981-1996 Limited Deluxe 180gram 10LP Box Set

Status Quo

Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 24 February 2017
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock £99.99
NOW £69.99! Save £30.00

Status Quo The Vinyl Collection 1981-1996 Limited Deluxe 180gram Vinyl 10LP Box Set

· Status Quo release ‘The Vinyl Collection 1981-1996’ on 24th February 2017 via USM.
· This carefully curated release comes as a 10-LP Deluxe Edition Box, with each LP also available via a digital download code.
· All material contained within ‘The Vinyl Collection 1981-1996’ is re-mastered from original tapes and presented on 180gm vinyl with original covers, inserts,etc
· This incredible collection takes us further into the world of one of the UK’s most cherished bands, with albums such as ‘Rock Till You Drop’, ‘In The Army’ and ‘Never Too’.
· It also contains the never before on vinyl ‘Don’t Stop’ and ‘Thirsty Work’, as well as the hard to find ‘Perfect Remedy’ - To top it off it also contains a disc featuring a selection of rare 12” mixes.
· With nine complete albums, and a rarities album, this is a phenomenal collection that will be cherished by Quo fans the world over.
· Charting the growth, development and burgeoning power of one of hard rock’s all time classic acts, ‘The Vinyl Collection 1981-1996’ is a tour de force highlighting the incredible catalogue created over one incredible decade by rock’s true survivors.
· Status Quo ‘The Vinyl Collection 1981-1996’, is a triumphant revisiting of the glory days of one of the world’s most important rock acts.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal