Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

THE LOST TRACKS OF DANZIG Limited Black Marbled Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 03 February 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

DANZIG THE LOST TRACKS OF DANZIG Limited Black Marbled Vinyl 2LP Set

"The Lost Tracks of Danzig" consists of 26 previously unreleased tracks that span Danzig's entire career. Now available on Limted Edition coloured vinyl. "The Lost Tracks of Danzig" will also contain a apecial 8 page booklet with the release, with a foreword personally written by Glenn Danzig, a sentence or two with the history or an anecdote for each track, and plenty of vintage photos.

Featured Tracks:
Side A:
01. Pain Is Like An Animal
02. When Death Had No Name
03. Angel Of The 7th Dawn
04. You Should Be Dying
05. Cold, Cold Rain
06. Buick McKane

Side B:
01. When Death Had No Name
02. Satan's Crucifiction
03. The Mandrake's Cry
04. White Devil Rose
05. Come To Silver (Acoustic Version)
06. Deep
07. Warlock

Side C:
01. Lick The Blood Off My Hands
02. Crawl Across Your Killing Floor
03. I Know Your Lie
04. Caught In My Eye
05. Cat People
06. Bound By Blood

Side D:
01. Who Claims The Souless
02. Malefical
03. Soul Eater
04. Dying Seraph
05. Lady Lucifera
06. Under Belly Of The Beast
07. Unspeakable
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal