Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

30 Seconds To Mars Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

30 Seconds To Mars

Label: UMC
Release Date: 23 November 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add 30 Seconds To Mars Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 24.99

30 Seconds To Mars Self Titled Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 30 Seconds to Mars is the 2002 debut studio album by Thirty Seconds to Mars. The album was produced by Bob Ezrin, Brian Virtue, and Thirty Seconds to Mars, and was recorded in rural Wyoming during 2001 and early 2002. It had been in the works for a couple of years, with lead vocalist Jared Leto writing the majority of the songs. 30 Seconds to Mars was described as a concept album centering on human struggle and self-determination, characterized by personal lyrics that use otherworldly elements and conceptual ideas to illustrate a truthful personal situation. The album incorporates progressive sounds with influences and elements from new wave, space rock, and electronica. Thirty Seconds to Mars was formed in 1998 by actor Jared Leto (lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards).

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Capricorn (A Brand New Name)
2. Edge Of The Earth
3. Fallen
4. Oblivion
5. Buddha For Mary
6. Echelon

Disc: 2
1. Welcome To The Universe
2. The Mission
3. End Of The Beginning
4. 93 Million Miles - 30 Seconds To Mars
5. Year Zero/The Struggle
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal