Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 Limited Vinyl 6LP Box Set


Label: Rhino
Release Date: 22 November 2016
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Out of Stock 69.99

Pantera The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 Limited Vinyl 6LP Box Set

Pantera The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 (5 LPs, 1 45rpm) With their 1990 album Cowboys From Hell, Pantera debuted their signature sound and invigorated the metal scene while enlisting legions of devoted fans around the world. For the next decade, the band continued to ascend to the top of the music world, earning four platinum albums and, with 1994's Far Beyond Driven, a #1 debut on the Billboard album chart. To celebrate Pantera's raucous legacy, Rhino will release both a new 5-CD boxed set and single disc compilation. THE COMPLETE STUDIO ALBUMS 1990-2000, compiled of Cowboys From Hell (1990), Vulgar Display Of Power (1992), Far Beyond Driven (1994), The Great Southern Trendkill (1996), and Reinventing The Steel (2000). Band Members: Phil Anselmo "Dimebag Darrell" Abbott Rex Brown Vinnie Paul

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Primal Concrete Sledge
3. Psycho Holiday
4. Heresy
5. Cemetery Gates
6. Domination

Disc: 2
1. Shattered
2. Clash With Reality
3. Medicine Man
4. Message In Blood
5. The Sleep
6. The Art Of Shredding

Disc: 3
1. Mouth For War
2. A New Level
3. Walk
4. Fucking Hostile
5. This Love
6. Rise

Disc: 4
1. No Good (Attack The Radical)
2. Live In A Hole
3. Regular People (Conceit)
4. By Demons Be Driven
5. Hollow

Disc: 5
1. Strength Beyond Strength
2. Becoming
3. 5 Minutes Alone
4. I'm Broken
5. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills
6. Hard Lines Sunken Cheeks

Disc: 6
1. Slaughtered
2. 25 Years
3. Shedding Skin
4. Use My Third Arm
5. Throes Of Rejection
6. Planet Caravan

Disc: 7
1. The Great Southern Trendkill
2. War Nerve
3. Drag the Waters
4. 10's
5. 13 Steps to Nowhere

Disc: 8
1. Suicide Note, Pt. II
2. Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)
3. Floods
4. The Underground in America
5. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin

Disc: 9
1. Hellbound
2. Goddamn Electric
3. Yesterday Don't Mean S**t
4. You've Got To Belong To It
5. Revolution Is My Name

Disc: 10
1. Death Rattle
2. We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time
3. Uplift
4. It Makes Them Disappear
5. I'll Cast A Shadow

Disc: 11
1. Piss

Disc: 12
1. Avoid The Light
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal