Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Occult Classic Limited Vinyl LP

Kill The Noise

Label: Owsla, LLC
Release Date: 02 December 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Occult Classic Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Kill The Noise Occult Classic Limited Vinyl LP

Bass Music stalwart Kill The Noise has been a staple in Electronic Music since 2008. Occult Classic is a his full-length debut on Skrillex's OWSLA, following a a string of Singles and EP's that have made him one of the most recognizable artists and personalities on the scene. It features 12 hard hitting and dynamic tracks that features a wide array of artists including Dillon Francis, Feed Me, Tommy Trash, Madsonik, Bryn Christopher, 2ton and Aaron from AWOLNATION

Featured Tracks:
1. Kill It 4 The Kids (feat. AWOLNATION & Rock City)
2. Fuk Ur Mgmt
3. Mine
4. I Do Coke
5. Without A Trace (feat. Stalking Gia)
6. Louder (feat. Rock City)
7. Dolphin on Wheels
8. Lose Ya Love
9. Spitfire Riddim (feat. twoton)
10. All in My Head (feat. AWOLNATION)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal