Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Birdland Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

The Yardbirds

Label: Favored Nations
Release Date: 25 November 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Birdland Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

The Yardbirds Birdland Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

The album contains newly recorded versions of eight of the Yardbirds’ best known hits plus seven new songs that faithfully carry on the Yardbirds’ musical tradition • Special packaging includes two 180g vinyl contained in a beautiful gatefold jacket • This LP contains guest appearances from Jeff Beck, Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Slash, Brian May, Steve Lukather, Jeff ‘Skunk’ Baxter along with guest vocalist John Rzeznik • The first time Yardbirds is being released on LP format only.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I'm Not Talking
2. Crying Out For Love
3. The Nazz are Blue (ft. Skunk Baxter)
4. For Your Love (ft. John Rzeznik)

Disc: 2
1. Please Don't Tell Me 'Bout The News
2. Train Kept A Rolling (ft. Joe Satriani)
3. Mr. Saboteur
4. Shapes of Things (ft. Steve Vai)

Disc: 3
1. My Blind Life (ft. Jeff Beck)
2. Over Under Sideways Down (ft. Slash)
3. Mister You're Better Man Than I (ft. Brian May)
4. Mystery Of Being

Disc: 4
1. Dream Within A Dream
2. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (ft. Steve Lukather)
3. An Original Man (A Song for Keith)
4. Dream Within a Dream (Live)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal